Parish Clergy


Our community has been blessed with many faithful pastors and leaders of the Greek Orthodox Church in the United States. Below, please find a complete list of those who have served, and the years that they served. 

2022-present: Fr. Gregory Telemachos Stamkopoulos
2020-2021: Fr. George Kazoulis
2019-2020: Fr. Soterios Baroody
2017-2019: Fr. Nicolas Kazarian
2016-2017: Fr. Soterios Baroody
2015-2016: Fr. Evagoras Constantinides
2006-2015: Fr. George G. Passias
2001-2006: Fr. Constantine Combitsis
1999-2001: V. Rev. Archimandrite Evangelos Kourounis
1998-1999: Fr. Anastasios Garaboa
1990-1998: V. Rev. Chrysanthos Zois
1986-1988: Fr. Alexander I. Kile
1983-1985: Fr. Anastasios Gounaris
1982-1990: Fr. John Poulos
1980-1982: V. Rev. Archimandrite Methodios Tournas
1977-1980: Fr. Vaselios Govits
1976-1979: Fr. John Psillas
1974-1977: Fr. George Matsis
1971-1974: Fr. Theodore Stoupis
1968-1976: Fr. Alkliviades Calivas
1964-1970: Fr. Constantine Xanthakis
1962-1964: Fr. Charles Sarelis
1959-1967: Fr. George Roussos
1955-1958: Fr. John Poulos
1953-1955: V. Rev. Archimandrite Christopher Christodoulou
1951-1962: Fr. John Psillas
1950-1953: V. Rev. Archimandrite Basil Lokis
1949-1950: Fr. John Zanetos
1946-1947: Fr. Eleftherious Eleftheriou
1946-1949: Fr. Theophilos Theophilopoulos
1943-1944: Fr. George Nicholaides
1940-1946: Archpriest George Mastrantonis
1939-1940: Fr. Spyridon Spyropoulos
1937-1940: Deacon Theodoretos Kokkinakis
1939: Fr. Epaminondas Hrysoloras
1936-1939: V. Rev. Archimandrite Chrysostom Papalambrou
1931-1935: V. Rev. Archimandrite Basil Lokis
1929-1931: Fr. Kanellos Kanellopoulos